Bar/Catering opening hours

Catering

Willesley Park Golf Club
Winter

Monday 11am 4pm
Tuesday 11am 4pm
Wednesday 11am 4pm
Thursday 11am 4pm
Friday 11am 4pm
Saturday 10am 4pm
Sunday 11am 4pm

The opening times may be variable on demand

Last meal orders 15 minutes before published closing time please

Bar

Willesley Park Golf Club
Winter

Monday 10am 7pm
Tuesday 10am 10pm
Wednesday 10am 11pm
Thursday 10am 7pm
Friday 10am 7pm
Saturday 10am 7pm
Sunday 10am 5pm

The opening times may be variable on demand and dependant on event requirements.

Christmas & New Year Bar/Catering Hours:

Monday 23rd Dec – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4
Tuesday 24th Dec – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4
Wednesday 25th Dec – CLOSED (club gates locked)
Thursday 26th Dec – CLOSED (there will be access into the clubhouse)
Friday 27th Dec – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4
Saturday 28th Dec – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 10-4
Sunday 29th Dec – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4

Monday 30th Dec – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4
Tuesday 31st Dec – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4
Wednesday 1st Jan – Bar: 11-4.30, Catering: 11-4
Thursday 2nd Jan – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4
Friday 3rd Jan – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4
Saturday 4th Jan – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 10-4
Sunday 5th Jan – Bar: 10-5, Catering: 11-4

Membership

Membership spaces are currently available and with the joining fee currently suspended it makes for the perfect time to join Willesley Park. Click here for more information.
More>

Visitors & Societies

Visitors & Societies are always most welcome at Willesley Park. We have a range of options available to ensure you have a great day, so click the link for more information on how we can help. More>

}

Diary

Keep up to date with everything happening at Willesley Park, both on the Golf course and off it.
More>